Yappr

Delete your Yappr account

In Yappr, open Settings, choose Delete account and type DELETE to confirm. A recent sign-in is required. This deletes your account, learning progress, transcripts and assessments, and queues saved recordings for deletion.

You can also delete individual recordings, or all recordings, from Settings → Your recordings without deleting your account.

If you cannot sign in, request deletion through maxdenhoed@gmail.com. We will need to verify that the account is yours.